Tonight it’s just you and me, 1000% LOVE

Maji 1000% Love by by STARISH

Beating so fast like it’s going to explode 1000% LOVE, HEY!!

(10)ARE YOU READY?
(9)ARE YOU READY?
(8)ARE YOU READY?
(7, 6)
(5)ARE YOU READY?
(4)ARE YOU READY?
(3)ARE YOU READY?

(2, 1)

Now, LET’S SONG!!
Sing a dream (LET’S SHOUT!)
Sing into the sky (LET’S GO!)
Bursting forth, I will make it a story
A map of the future (YES YES) drawn by you
This REVOLUTION (WE ARE)
Let’s live (ST☆RISH)
Love will CHANGE THE STAR
CHECK IT OUT!!

The last minute beating in my chest
Oh BABY.. Becomes aggressive impulses of love.
Which do you choose? PRINCESS.
I feel dizzy, 1000% LOVE

I wonder why?
With you
I’m overflowing.
My heart
Is alive
A Mysterious RAVE

Unseen Constellations
Spinning around us,
More amazing
Than a kiss
Let’s make a world with a song!

Now, LET’S DANCE!!
Dancing dreams (LET’S SHOUT!)
Dance in the sky (LET’S GO!)
Overdoing is good enough
Ready, OK?

One-time (YES YES)
Special Life
Not listed (WE ARE)
In a textbook (ST☆RISH)
Love will CHANGE THE STAR
CHECK IT OUT!!

Tonight it’s just you and me, 1000% LOVE

The compass of seven colors
Oh honey..I will make it my own.
BRAND NEW MELODY
I found the “quality” of a guy
Therefore I want to tell you, 1000% LOVE

Strongly
Resound
KNOCKING ON THE MIND
BELIEVE HEART
Moreover
Let loose, SING

A chivalrous spirit at full throttle
Surpassing Orion
and a Rainbow
Shining
Flowers Bloom

Now, LET’S PEACE!!
I’ll fly through this dream
I’ll soar through the sky
Hey, I don’t travel at the best time.
Even for a (YES YES) million failures
This love passion (WE ARE)
is dauntless (ST☆RISH)
Love will CHANGE THE STAR

I want to hold you right now
Because I want to protect you seriously

Now, LET’S SONG!!
Sing a dream (LET’S SHOUT!)
Sing to the sky (LET’S GO!)
Bursting forth, I will make it a story
A map of the future (YES YES) drawn by you
This REVOLUTION (WE ARE)
Let’s live (ST☆RISH)
Love will CHANGE THE STAR
CHECK IT OUT!!

Tonight just you and me, 1000% LOVE

Leave a Reply

