GIFs are like…

one of my MUST have during events / photoshoots. LOL!
thanks to Nik and his camera’s shutter speed thingy,
I can’t help but to take a couple of GIFs. hurrrr.

so during our mini shoot for Uta no Prince sama at TGX, we took some and here’s one of the crack ones:

I named it, attack of Vic. LOL!
Yes she came in so suddenly. haha!

Anyway, I also added in the soul flying off effect to make it more WTF. TROLOL!
again, did a rush job so not really nice. HAHAHA!

you can also take a look at my dA, I HAZ A NEW WEBCAM GIF! >8D
had fun making these. LOL!

Leave a Reply

