My Anime Countdown~ka?

My List of Animes when my otaku life started….
I can’t remember exactly when as I watched some of the animes when I was very young. HAHA!
But when I finally got addicted to animes / mangas, it will be when I’m 14.
It started out when I saw my sis reading some manga.
Took a peek and got addicted.
Then started watching animes and thats when I became a 宅女. LOL~

-SHIN CHAN.
-INUYASHA.
-HANA YORI DANGO.
-CHOBITS.
-RANMA 1/2.
-DEATH NOTE ANIME.
-BLEACH.
-NARUTO & NARUTO SHIPPUDEN.
-SUGAR SUGAR RUNE.
-ICHIGO 100%.
-FRUIT BASKET.
-LOVE HINA.
-ANGEL TALES.
-D.N.ANGEL.
-AVENGER.
-OURAN HIGH SCHOOL HOST CLUB.
-INITIAL D.
-D.GRAY MAN.
-JUNJOU ROMANTICA.
-ITAZURA NA KISS.
-SOUL EATER.
-SKIP BEAT.
-TORADORA.
-SPECIAL A.
-MACROSS FRONTIER.
-AIR GEAR.
-CLAYMORE.
-ONE PIECE.
-KATEKYO HITMAN REBORN.
-CODE GEASS.
-CHROME SHELL REGIOS.
-JIGOKU SHOUJO.
-PERFECT GIRL EVOLUTION.
-GINTAMA.
-NATSUME YUUJINCHOU.
-KAICHOU WA MAID SAMA.
-KUROSHITSUJI I & II
-FULL METAL ALCHEMIST BROTHERHOOD.
-STARRY SKY
-SEKAI ICHI HATSUKOI
-SKET DANCE
-UTA NO PRINCE SAMA MAJI LOVE 1000%

well this is pretty much the list of animes I remember I watched.
as for my countdown, shall write it slowly when I have the time.
will start from the least favorites I guess? hahaha!
(ok I think it is fucking easy to guess my top 1 now, stares at Gintama. =_=)
but of course, IT CAN BE DIFFERENT FROM WHAT YOU EXPECT? HAHAHA!

anyway, it will be counting down with per post.
one anime for one post I guess. why?
because,
1. I wanna put in the anime summary.
2. I wanna have a picture of this anime and maybe featuring some cosplays?
3. I wanna write down my thoughts about this anime.
4. I dun have the time to rank everything at once. LOL!!!

so there! hahaha~
now guess, which are my top 10? 8DDDD
(you may comment for the fun of it. results will be revealed soon! woohooo!)

3 thoughts on “My Anime Countdown~ka?

  1. Pingback: My Anime Countdown : 42! « ©viosp@ce

  2. Pingback: My Anime Countdown : 41! « ©viosp@ce

  3. Pingback: My Anime Countdown : 40! « ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

