Games should be played one hour once a day!

Just like the title (Gintama episode 98) have said, how many hours of game play do you have a day? 8D
I have more than 3hours at least. LOLOL!
anyway talking about game, yesterday I got bored and took my gameboy out to play. <–wtf max

but yeah, they are still in good condition please.
one is the GameBoy Advance SP and one is the GameBoy Micro. I love the micro one more because it is purple and mini. (Y)

anyway, I only have Pokemon cartridge and uh Super Mario Bro 3. The newer ver of super mario of course.
Graphics are better and easier to win. But I prefer the older ver tbh.
much more exciting. MUAHAHA!

I'm looking for those pirated cartridges that has like 99 games in one kind. (anyone kind enough to sell me cheap? or give me? LOL!)
Really missed those oldy NES games please.
some vids to refresh in case u dunno what im talking about:

omg how nostalgic.
so sorry for spamming.
but THESE are the ones I played and loved. HAHAHA!
bo liao I know but owell, THESE ARE FUCKING AWESOME COMPARED TO GAMES NOWADAYS. =3=

Leave a Reply

