Rotten world…

Sometimes I really hope I can go into the 2D world…
because the real world is so rotten.
and you can’t deny the fact that humans are all ugly and selfish.

___________

anyway, I can’t change the fact that I belong to the ugly and selfish beings. LOL!
some people came to ask me after reading my blog post.
I’m glad that they did.
the feeling is great, to know people who cared about you existed. <3

isn't it annoying when people judged u without knowing more about u?
I fucking hate it, worse when the person don't even have the right to talk about me like this.

despite how people looked down on me,
我告诉我自己是可以做到的.

Leave a Reply

