Epic Live Action Anime. LOL!

nahh not exactly but I came upon this video made by GakAttack on YouTube,
Check it out!

isn’t it wonderful, the effect, music and animation. HAHA!
I would love to see something like this in SG conventions too. 8DDDD

Anyway are we getting excited? 8DDD
Cosfest is in like less than a week.
omgosh im getting slightly high now.
the though of seeing everyone again is just making me mega excited. 8DDD

Anyway will not be printing new curecards as I didn’t have time and the printing shop at my house area just have to close down at this time. LOL!
so yeah, I will be going around to collect other people’s card instead. LOL!
I do have my old ones if you dun mind or have not gotten. =x

but yeah, so happy~<3333 *v*

**********
3 days to COSFEST 2011

Leave a Reply

