THIS MONTH…

I HAVE SO MANY CRAZY THINGS HAPPENING TO MY LIFE.
AWESOME MAX?

First of all, cosplay~
had shoot in KL, met lotsa really nice and friendly people~<3
made new friends, enjoyed myself.
it was fking awesome~<3

Then, C2age event in KL too.
nice event, nice people too.
glad to see the malaysians again~<3
hope to see them soon! *v*

FINALLY, THIS IS LIKE THE BIGGEST AWESOMENESS HAPPENING EVER…
THE BIRTH OF MY NEPHEW. WOOOHOOOO!

He said, ‘HI!’.
LOLOL!!!
Hi my dear JARREN, I’m your third aunty, the one who always molest your mum’s tummy when I see her. 8D
I’m so glad you are out.
I have been really excited and AM STILL EXCITED. 8DDDD
your aunty is a cosplayer, so please be prepare that I will spam you with animes and manga stuffs (GINTAMA!) and drag you to cosplay when you grow older.
I LUBS YOU~<3

yes yes yes.
awesome month is awesome. *v*

Leave a Reply

