Neko Nyan?

oh yeah, this thing doesn’t suit to be on my blog tbh.
but here it is. HAHAHA!
and believe it, Imma cosplay this ver of miku. <–gets slapped

well, the truth is, I joined this maga big group of miku cosplay.
it is to cosplay all the vers of miku from Project Diva.
yes, here are the versions:

and the ver I picked:

hahahaha~
yes the outfit was pretty easy.
I modified the top from my orihime shoujo S top. OHOHOHO!
the paws and shoes are damn short-cut.
you won’t wanna know how I did it. =xxx

well, stay tuned for manly neko miku! hahaha~
afew more nice vids to share:

Leave a Reply

