Shinsengumi Gintoki 01

Yeah finally an upload from my Shinsengumi Gintoki Shoot! *v*

“哼 谁想去救那些家伙啊
停不下来啊
身体不听使唤啊
擅自想往前跑啊
前面和后面都有弦缠着老子
拉着绕着老子 烦得不得了啊
手啊脚的 给你一两条也无所谓
就算身体被割得皮开肉绽
你那些烂绳子 要是能割断那些该死的孽缘的话
就割给老子看看吧!”

The epic quote by Gintoki when he fought Bansai at the railway.
with the strings from Bansai’s Shamisen pulling him, he said:

“huh, who wants to save them?
can’t stop
my body is not listening to me
just wants to run forward
there are strings pulling me back, but there are strings pulling forward as well
it is so irritating
you can take my arms and legs I don’t care
even if you tear up my body
if those rotten strings of yours are able to cut this bond
SHOW ME!”

*note, direct translate from the chinese subs. HAHAHA!
epic fail I know, but you understand right? it is enough. ohyeah. (Y)*

I fucking love Gintama can?
I TOTALLY CAN’T WAIT FOR IT.
THE ANIME WILL BE BACK ON 4TH APRIL!!!!!!!!!!! (went crazy~

Leave a Reply

