Gintama solves all moody moments for me. 8D

Totally.
Just watch 1-2 episodes and my mood is back. 8D
Thank you Gintama, thank you Sorachi-san!

Sharing some epic moments I found on youtube. *v*

Elizabeth~

omg I love IT. XDDDD
the last part is OMG HAHAHAHA!

Zura.

yeah no comment.
anyway, this vid is a hint to my next upcoming cosplay. LOLOL!

Mean sougo and poor hiji~

actually, I laughed more when Kondo showed the sign.
OMFG I salute you, Kondo-san! 8DDDD

Finally…

FA Q FA Q FA Q FAAAAAAAAAAA QQQQQQQQQQ!!!
LOLOLOL!!! next time I should use this instead of giving the correct spelling ah.
since it sound alike anyway. 8DDD

___________
think I should have another cosplay feature soon. :3

Leave a Reply

