Is it coming to an end?

The world is ending?
owell a rather emo post for today (even though it is Friday) because I saw the news which Japan was hit by a 8.8 magnitude earthquake.
And also, several countries are now under warning for upcoming Tsunami attack.
OMGGGGGGG…

Yesterday, my mom told me that the news reported, the date of world end is pushed forward to this year, 21st May. Because too many things are happening.
Disasters, weird beings, all sorts of things that are suppose to be against the living rules.
NABEIIIII. WTF TOO FAST CAN?!

it is exciting and scary at the same time.
I really dunno what will happen, how will it happen.
The only thing I want, is to die IMMEDIATELY when it strikes. HAHA!
no joke, I dun want to suffer much and struggle to keep myself alive.
When it is time to leave, I should just leave, isn’t it?
well, personal opinion here. hur hur.
It seems that going against the death god’s will is just not good.

Right I made this post scary. =xx
time for mood change:
me, uncle and dear were discussing about the Japan earthquake and world end.
it got serious before DYAC strikes, again.
Causing us to LOL non-stop.
Yes, I giggled in the office, having a hard time trying to stop myself. HAHA!




^noticed I had misspelling too? WTF WHERE IS DYAC WHEN U NEED IT? LOL!
I guess it only change the word to make it sound funny. entertaining purpose ONLY. :x

DAMN FAIL. HAHAHAHA!!!
but yeah, it changed the mood isn’t it? 8DDD

Anyway, here’s a song which I felt suitable for today’s blogpost:

World end
by FLOW

The light that was born at the end of the world
Is found inside the wind now
I cannot live with only beautiful things
I cannot heal with only kindness
What was taken from me?
What did I hear
In an unchanging world?
A song of color
Everything is bright
May the dream that was broken and scattered
Echo at the end of tomorrow
The light that was born at the end of the world
Becomes one with us inside the wind now
I cannot laugh as if it happened to someone else
I cannot wipe my tears away if it was only loneliness
What did I gain for my victory?
What did I hear
At the end of the war?
A cry of sadness
Everything is crying
May the dream that was broken and scattered
Echo at the end of tomorrow
The light that was born at the end of the world
Becomes one with us inside the wind now
Return to your fulfilled heart and don’t make anyone cry
Leave it all behind
Everything is bright
May the sky I saw that day
Be there at the end of my prayers
At the start of a new world, on a morning of creation
We shine pure white and become the wind now

beautiful song~
I love code geass~<3 <–no link
LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

