I guess PMS does contribute…

to my fucked up pek chek-ness now. LOL.

*WARNING. ALOT OF UNPLEASANT WORDS AND PHRASES IN THIS POST AS I AM ANGRY, VERY ANGRY. READ AT YOUR OWN RISK*

uh ok the feeling of WTF-ness is rising up once again.
many elements contributed to this.
PMS is part of it I guess, thats why I’m feeling extra pek chek.

ARGH. I really feel like killing someone since crying will not help.
shits all coming at the wrong time.
oh god WHY???????????

as times goes by, I felt it could have been better if I do it alone.
but again, I’m not sure.
disappointed?
he asked me that.
no answer.
I dunno what is wrong.
can’t blame anyone too right?
it doesn’t matter to anyone anymore?
it is me to start with anyway.
plus bitches at work deserves to be fucked upside down.

CBCBCBCBCBCBCBCBCBKNNBCCB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *flips table*

anyway something random again, wtf search term:

LOL! I guess I have too many vulgars in my blog.
but hey,
I’m sorry but I have no idea where u can go to fuck quietly.
please try somewhere else, TYVM.

still fucked up.
why do I get a feeling that this shit will continue for quite some time? o.O

Leave a Reply

