Last day of work for Year 2010~

不行。
我满脑子都是银魂。
救命啊~

越想越兴奋。
不知道为什么。
就连我现在为什么用华文我也不晓得。

没关系。
这样也好,可以让我的华文进步一点。哈哈~

Anyway, <–喂!刚刚不是说要华文进步吗?搞什么啊?欠扁是吧?!
having company holiday tml. weeee! <–weee 什么啊?还不赶快换回华文?!

so I intend to stay at home in the afternoon to sew my outfit.
oh yeah, I finally bought cloth!!! hur hur!!!
then at night meeting my friends to ton overnight.
we don't really do countdown so uh just gonna meet and bitch. LOL!

RIGHT I TYPED ALOT ACTUALLY BUT LAPPY HANGED AND IT ATE MY WORDS.
I GAVE UP SO DECIDED NOT TO CONTINUE ANYMORE.
NBCB.
超不爽。

没啦。
完啦。
别继续读啦!

没-了-啦!!!!
拜~

Leave a Reply

