Awesome Cosplay Feature 01~

Eh okay maybe I should have one of these every month or something. LOL!
right, I guess fo the first one I shall feature a Gintoki cosplayer whom I really respect. hur hur.
Right I know I should feature my idol first but chotto matte ne~ Let me do it another time please. :x

So the awesome / pwetty / shuai coser I gonna feature is:

Kuryu-san~ くりゅー
http://en.curecos.com/profile/?ch=39282
She is a Gintaku too. so (Y)(Y)(Y)~ 8D
most of the feature of her cosplay will be of course, Gintama. haha!!

So here we go:
Her famous character, Sakata Gintoki~

*faints from excessive nosebleeding*

Right, she didn’t stop Gintama at Gintoki. She went to cos Hijikata too!!!

SHUAI SHUAI SHUAI~ KYAAAAAA~

AND OMG TAKASUGI TOO!!

OMG PLEASE? SEXY CAN? I CANNOT TAKE IT ANYMORE.

She did other chars too~ Such as Lelouch and Sebby~

Follow up with her awesome Lavi cosplay~

WOOOOHOOOOOOO~ nice pls~ <3333
Finally, some Gintama Group shots to share~ *V*

 

right, please visit her cure account for more.
she is wonderful. I’m so jealous that she is so good looking.
so shuai and bishie. KYAAAAAA~

Anyway, uploaded my Taito aka Gayto cos on dA~
Please take a look ya! 8D

Finally, Merry Christmas to all! ^^
I can’t wait for Jan to come~<3

2 thoughts on “Awesome Cosplay Feature 01~

Leave a Reply

