I’m back.

OHAI.

Yes I’m back in one piece. LOL!
The trip was great.
Despite being a little too short, I enjoyed myself. hur hur.
so preview of my cosplay for both days:

Day 1:

Vocaloid Taito Fanart Version

Day 2:

Gintama Sakata Gintoki Shinsengumi Version

Many people asked me why is Gintoki wearing the outfit.
And said it didn’t happen.
APPARENTLY YOU DIDN’T PAY ATTENTION RIGHT? <–激动

LOL!
ok let me refresh your memory~
Remember the arc where hijikata became otaku?
The yorozuya went to help Shinsengumi and dressed up like them~ <–真是的,想起来了没?

FINE.
it is episode 101 to 105, the Itou arc.
The part where my awesome Gin-chan fights with the shuai Bansai~ ohoho~
some pics to refresh memories:


有吧有吧? 想起来了没?
银浆超帅的对吧?<–露出变态笑容。

Anyway there are also quite afew official arts / fanarts featuring Gin-chan in the shinsegumi costume:

ohohoho~
anyway I also managed to meet new people and get to know them.
I’m so excited because there are quite alot of Gintakus at the event! 8DDDD
shall have event pics on next post SOON.

Leave a Reply

