Comic Fiesta, KL, HERE I COME! 8D

RIGHT, MY FIRST OVERSEAS EVENT!!!
alot of shits happened but I’m still glad I’m going.

Gonna take bus at Golden Mile at about 9.30pm~
had my stuffs ready and packed.
just a couple more things to do.

Fails at activating my autoroaming thing. WOW.
so uh, getting a hi-card for this shit. -_-

nvm, I pray everything will go well for this.
Till then, I will be MIA-ed for 3 days. LOL!
so yep, I will take lots of pics to share!

and if you are going, SAY HI IF U SPOT ME! 8D

Day 1: Vocaloid Taito
Day 2: Gintama Gintoki

SEE YAAAAAAA!

Leave a Reply

