Jangnanseureon Kiss~<3

Yes thanks to Yumi-babe, I’m chionging to watch this drama~ LOL!
I believe it is better than the jap and taiwan drama ver even though I didn’t watch the other two. *cough*
owell, I still love the anime la. HAHAHA! <–biased.
Yesh it is a korean drama from the anime, Itazura na Kiss.

ok, this drama is still on-going so not much comment.
but I TMD love the Kinnosuke actor. HAHAHA!
He looked alike to the anime one and he is damn funny pls. XDDD

Overall a good drama. Recommended. (Y)

mini updates:
~ I gonna have a surprise shoot next week!
~ Must quickly finish up my costume by this week because I will be getting really busy due to work. OTL

*************
25 days left to AFA 2010. <–ZOMG PLS!

Leave a Reply

