I just refuse to admit~

TMD.
no, not my fault.
I never hated them in the first place.
so it is normal to…
NO NO NO SOMEONE STOP ME PLS.

ARGHHHHH!!! WAAAAAAAAAA!

ok fine I will say it.

I AM ADDICTED TO SHINee’s LUCIFER SONG. GOD DAMNIT.

Fine it is not a bad thing anyway. *cough*
I didn’t expect that I will get addicted to this song.
becos the first impression is the same when I heard Ring Ding Dong. <–I went, ehhh why SHINee de song become like that de? -lol-

Becos I love their song, Stand by Me when I watched Boys over Flowers Korean Ver.
So I went to check out some of their songs.
Replay is nice.
and Ring Ding Dong, got addicted after I listen to it a few times.
Now? Lucifer.
ok I failed. OTL
Nevermind, they are a good boyband. Won't hate them but won't go crazy over them too. HAHAHA!

Anyway, do take a look at this vid if you are interested with Ring Ding Dong. LOL!

Female SHINee FTW~ (Y)
their dance damn nice and they even got the exact outfit. AHAHA!

*************
26 days left to AFA 2010.

Leave a Reply

