I FINALLY GOT MY PASSPORT DESU~

Yesh like finally.
went to ICA building ALONE becos my bro pangseh-ed me last min. T_T
He couldn’t wake up early so I have to go myself.

SIAN-ed.

Anyway reached and chui.
Walked to the wrong side and ended up at the area to apply for death cert. WTFBBQ.
I quickly ran away and finally arrived at the counter to collect passport~
So I took the queue number and to my horror, there are 122 ppl waiting in front of me.


AWESOME-ness. @_@

So I waited.
About 1 hour later, FINALLY PLZ:

YESH AH!!!
then I went to vivo to look for juan~ hur.
we had lunch together at Japan Gorment Store. <–dunno if its correct
so here~



I forgot to take pic of our main dish becos I was so hungry and when I realised it, half of my food is gone. =x
and I’m loving the ice-cream pancake. =333

owell, Reiko dear and I booked our air tickets tonight.
OMG the price increased. ALL MY FAULT. T^T
It was kinda late so the price of all air lines increased. &^*$%@$@#

but no choice.
Anyway I’m shuper excited pls.
It turned out to be a honeymoon trip for the two of us afterall. LOL!
but its ok, at least we are still going. 8D

Yes Japan, HERE I COME!!!

*************
34 days left to AFA 2010.

3 thoughts on “I FINALLY GOT MY PASSPORT DESU~

Leave a Reply

