WHERE THE FUCK IS MY KUCOS WIG?!

Seriously, I think the KUCOS seller should be slapped.
The second time I try to order from Kucos.
First time was chui, dear’s wig was lost during shipping. (THE FUCK?!)
Now, no news. NBCB.

It has been more than a month I believe.
The seller kept giving invalid shipping tracking number.
Then she went out of town so not contactable.
Now she’s back, no replies again.

FUCK FUCK FUCK. I WANT MY FUCKING WIG!!!!

Seriously I’m gonna wait one more week.
If not, I will order from ebay.
KNN my money la. WTF.

ok wig aside, I have shuper many things to do for my AFA outfits.
Die. totally dead.
I’m less than 50% complete and I’m still slacking away.
AFA is in one month time!!!!!!

Seriously this will be GG-fication for me.
I must really chiong this weekend.
No other shits can disturb me liao. OMG WTFFFFF!!!!! <–seriously panicking

_________________

My past, I don’t wish to look back anymore.
But it will forever be in my memories.

One thought on “WHERE THE FUCK IS MY KUCOS WIG?!

  1. Pingback: Ok here comes the fur. « ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

