Gintama Photoshoot :

Beware of Those Who Use an Umbrella on a Sunny Day [要特別注意在晴天撐傘的傢伙]

Series:
Gintama © Hideaki Sorachi
Date:
7th August 2010
Kagura:
Reiko
Kamui:
viospace
Photographers:
Kula
Judas86
Helpers:
Stanman
Yokey


The battle of the Yato Siblings…


“I need to defeat him!”


“Hmph, too weak…(笑)”


“This is not possible…”


“Nii-chan is too strong.”


“What a nuisance.”


“I have told you before,”


“weaklings like you…are not needed.”


“(笑)…(笑)…”


“(笑)…You ARE the weakling!”


“I see…”


“So you let the beast took over you?””


“This is getting interesting…(笑)”


“Because I can finally fight the stronger side of you, my sister.”


“(笑)…(笑)…”


“This is fun, your speed is amazing… “


“Let’s have more fun!”


“You are always bullying me…Baka nii-chan.”

*~END~*

P.S. (笑)<–actually means (smile/smirk/laugh)
_______________
Cannot tahan liao.
I kept laughing when I type the (笑) parts. -LOL-
I couldn't think of anything else to put in there.
So pardon me with the crappy lines under the pictures.
I failed. OTL
I love this shoot. Really thanks to the photographers for making it happen~ =3
Reiko-dear and I have been planning it for very long before COSFEST.
There were actually suppose to be a video as well.
but *cough* due to unexpected problems *cough* we decided to discard the idea. T_T
Anyway I look forward to our other Gintama shoots. hurr. 8DDD

Hope you enjoy this set of piccys apart from my failed edits~ =3=

2 thoughts on “Gintama Photoshoot :

Leave a Reply

