Happy Birthday to 大姐大人~

oh yes so many people’s birthday this month which also resulted in my pocket burning one big hole.
No money for my Taobao orders somemore.
I failed epicly. OTL <–还花了不少钱去买月饼。

Anyway this long weekend is over. Nabei.
I did nothing helpful for my costumes except spraying the chains and rings which is chui becos I ran of spray paint. GRRRRRRRRR.
Have to go and buy again before I can start work. ROAR!

Oh yes, uploaded omake shot on my dA~

HAHAHAHA!!
Forbbiden love indeed.
by KamuixKagura. OMG!!!!
but no, I never support this pairing.
this is just for fun. YESSSS. HAHAHA!

________________


when will mine be here?

Leave a Reply

