My new love~<3


Nakatsu Shuichi~

Ya talking about bias-ness. MUAHAHAHA!
my daily feature became fanart instead of photography. =xxx
ok la hor, I love him alot now so please bear with it. =3=


kyaahhhhh 中津我爱你啦~~~~ *疯了~*

DUN SAVE ME.
Let me fan-girls more sankyuu.

_________________
oh anyway, fri got team building session.
Rollerblading.

yes I know what joo thinking.
FAILS. to the max prz. orz
I will be dead.
plus got shoot on sat.
I think sun I will just die the whole day on my bed with all the injuries and muscle aches. LOL!

Leave a Reply

