TGX 2010 Day 2

Yep finally! hurrr.
anyway after learning a lesson on the first day regarding expo toilets,
dear and I decided to do make up at home before going to the event. haa.
it was a better idea yesh. =D
anyway here we go~

Date: 11th July 2010
Time: 3.30pm
Venue: Expo Hall 6
Character: Kamiya Takashi, Original Character
Outfit: Short golden brown hair, white long sleeve shirt and black knitted vest, black pants and sneakers.
Weapon Prop: loliloli candy (AGAIN)
Weather: Super sunny and hot prz!! *faints*

Presenting my dearie aka girlfwen~ Fujimiya Reiko by Reiko.

pic by abu~



spammage of me and my girlfwen~


the reason that got me high,
SHIZU-SAMA IS THERE ON DAY 2!!! super happy prz. 8DD


me and windy! omg he super chio prz~


me and ayu~ we are both on OC-mode. =x


athensis chuu~ the Gintokis. =x


me and raciel~ ^^


Gintama Fans gather! ohoho!


me and holydust~ =3=


me and lynn. no idea why my face is like that. OTL


shuai-ge seras-v gets fangirls. LOL!!!


a time to molest blacklash again. 8D


my cosplay mate that day, lolilolied candy. hurr.


me, valda and shizu! ahh I miss valda since didn’t see her for a long time~ *v*


cvy and me. omg she so kawawii~ =///=


lenneth and me. sexy prz. *nosebleed*


melo and me. she super moe laa~~ kyaaa!


reiko, skye and me. skye kept stealing my lolipop. haha! ok she looked sexy that day so nvm. =x

ok thats it.
ended~
yep, forgot about epic pose again. =_=
___________________
I’m super happy and hyper today because it ish friday!!!
long weekend because of national day~
and having shoot tml!!! wooohooo!
have been planning for this shoot a super long time ago. (ok maybe not THAT long)
but yeah, excited prz. =3=
I hope everything goes well. heeee~

Leave a Reply

