OMG FMA FTW!

OH.MY.GOD FULL.METAL.ALCHEMIST FOR.THE.WIN!!! -lol-

YES YES YES!!!
It is FUCKING nice can?
I watched season one about 2 years ago,
now that season two has finally ended, I’m of course chionging for it. hurrr.

It is also one of the best anime I have ever watched.
oh my godddd.
and shit shit shit got craving to cosplay it. *gets stabbed*
but ok this is not the main thing.

I love it as it has really funny moments in it. XD
and the story is interesting, new and exciting.
There are also lovely moments, as well as sad moments.
It is shonen so don’t expect love scenes la hor?! I do wish there’s some. =x

PLEASE WATCH IT IF YOU HAVEN’T! =3=
and damn my internet for loading so slow.
I’m still downloading it! D:

yep. super looking forward to this weekend. hurrrr.

Leave a Reply

