TGX 2010~

yesh it was fun. hurrr.
first day was disappointing because I didn’t get to see shizu.

anyway, me and reiko dear cosplayed Gintama 3Z.
hur, yes.
the fucking last minute cosplay.
really wanna thank dearie for agreeing and chionging her costume like crazy. T_T

and here’s a piccy from Ash~

reiko as Kagura
viospace aka me as Ginpachi-sensei

GINxKAGU~ 8DDD
AND YES I FAILED. SO BADLY. OTL
I’m so gonna get a new wig!!!!! ROAR!
I love my kagura though. hur!
she is so kawawiiii~

anyway, as usual.
piccys will be up later.
OMFG no time. Zzzzz.

owell, day 2.

I SAW SHIZU-SAMA!!!!!!!!!
yes she looked great as usual.
hurrr~
I’m super excited as I didn’t expect to see her on day 2!!!
anyway, she is flying back to NZ this week so the next time we will see her will be EOY. D8
which is like the end of year. *rolls*

but watever~
overall, TGX was fun becos of the ppl.
had fun running around with dear as usual~
but OMG, I HATE EXPO.

alright, KO-ing so update more next time.
shall start with COSFEST pics first. LOL!!!
I’m looking forward to AFA already.

Leave a Reply

