StreetFest 2010

ALRIGHTO!!!
gotten all, well ALMOST all the pictures from streetfest this year~
it was yeah, fun. ^^

I did Orihime Inoue *stabbed self* from Bleach.
Version is the Bleach Opening 10, Shoujo S, uniform.

owell, thanks to Jojo aka Blacklash for inviting me to the group. =)


Pic by Kaze

Cosplayer:
Yumi as Matsumoto Rangiku
Blacklash as Kuchiki Rukia
viospace as Orihime Inoue

ok so went over to william’s house to do make up before heading to our photoshoot~
Things got chaotic half-way, shits happens. T_T
yep, as usual I was so super late so dear Fariz aka Miku-taichou waited 2 hours for us at the shoot location.
I’m so terrible.
I SWEAR I WILL CHANGE THIS SUPER BAD HABIT. *kills myself*

anyway, while waiting for the cab to the shoot location,
yes, CAMWHORE IS NEEDED. LULZ!


LOL caught in the act. =x


me and yumi~
thanks to her for helping me with make up~


the trio~~


opps photobombed. O_O


ok again. pardon us, we are too bored while waiting. haha!

ok finally we got on the cab.
but eh yeah, CAMWHORE AGAIN!!! =x


ignore my fail face here. -_-


hur hur~

ok so shoot shoot shoot..
while waiting as Jo is taking her solo shots.
yumi and I camwhored!!! LOL!! *I know you are getting tried of this. ha!*


Yumi intended to photobomb me while I do my make up.
but I saw and managed to pose before she snap. heh..


normal expression~


making funny faces. LOL!

shoot pics will be updated as I haven receive them from the photographers~
but thanks to the photographers,
Fariz aka Miku-taichou
Rescend aka Omake-sama
SwiftWing

ok EVENT!!!
we headed to the event after makaning~ =3=
met up with my darlings~


me and dearie Reiko~


me and darling Sam~


Aunty Orihime here. OMG FAILED.
and OMG at Kula!!?!?! hahaha!!!

Met lotsa people there~
and yeah, there were lots of vocaloid cosplays.
anyway piccys again~


me and Holydust~


me and Kanasaii aka Lynn~


me and kawaii RinxLen, by Horuobles and Foooooji~


me and bishe Reiyu aka Verse~


me, Jo and CutePetz~


ok, I seriously have no idea when this pic was taken but OMG MY FACE?!?!?! *failed* LOL!!!


this was when Elpheal aka Kaika got some of the cosplayers to gather and take pic for the Worldwide Cosplayers Photo Activity~

ok so before I decide to change out (becos my contacts are really dry. T_T), we went to take puri puri! =3=


making use of the epic studio lights of the machines. HAHA!


me and Aya~


me and dearie and darling again~<3

this marks the end of piccy spam. =x
I hope you dun die from my scary face. MUAHAHAHA!
photoshoot pics SHOULD be coming soon. erhem..
owell, meantime some random notes:

– Cosfest is like 16 days away and my Day 1 prop is not even touched yet. Wigs are not cut and trimmed yet. OH MY GOSH! *screams*
– I have a shoot this week AGAIN!! and as usual, nothing done yet. *cough* my taichou’s gonna kill me. T^T
– I started watching new anime! finally yo? so long after Gintama. yessss.
– I got a full-time job!! WOOOHOOO! gonna start work next week! XDDD means even lesser time for cosplay.ROAR.

Leave a Reply

