All hail Code Geass!

ok I got bored at home so I rewatched some anime~
and yes, I watch Code Geass again.
No doubt it was one of my high-ranked anime. OMG~~~
IT WAS FUCKING AWESOME CAN!!?!?!?! *nose bleed and dies*

WARNING! *SPOILER IF YOU HAVEN’T WATCH CODE GEASS*
but seriously, if you haven’t watch, DO IT NOWWWWW!

Every episodes were great~
Especially the last episode.
I have to say no matter how many times I watch it, I have to try hard to hold my tears back.
owell, this will probably be one of the very few animes that will make me almost cry. *sniffs*

All hail Lelouch Vi Britannia!!!!
All hail Lelouch Vi Britannia!!!!
All hail Lelouch Vi Britannia!!!!

opps sorry abit crazy here.
but OMG.. T_________T
my lelouch~~~~~~~~~ >.<
ok, I suddenly got the urge to cosplay Code Geass.
*looks at someone*
lets do it for Game Con this year shall we? =DDDDD *gets stabbed*
ok jkjk. but aww man,
CODE GEASS BANZAI!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

