Random again~

サイハテ [Saihate]

How is it over there?
Surely it’s a place where I don’t know
Give me a word or two so
I’ll know you are doing well

Opening the door and heading
Towards you but I cannot do anything
so I hope at least this song or prayer
reaches you deep inside of your heart

Not one cloud in the clear blue sky
Not one method to hide my tear is given
The day to end has come
Now I cannot say anything to you
Ordinary day yes it was
But then you colored my black and white life to red
It was such a small graceful love
yes it was a small grace full love so now

Goodbye

If I can believe that someday we can meet again
that will be my strength
we will spend the days like it was before
till then I will sing this song for you

If the door closes
We’d be apart forever I cannot bear
You will ever know my feelings
You will be from a dark cloud to the rain

Ordinary day yes it was
But then you colored my black and white life to red
It was such a small graceful love
yes it was a small grace full love so now

Sayonara

__________________
I have got addicted to Miku’s songs.
OMG SOMEONE STOP ME!!!
WHY THE FUCK AM I HOOKED TO VOCALOID?!?!?! *stabs self*

but erm yeah, I can’t deny that some songs are nice.
especially this song, and this PV.
so sad but sweet. T_T

my personal understandings and comments regarding the video:

Miku in here is a robot (like obviously DUH?!) and Kaito is a human.
Even though Miku is a robot, but Kaito loved her so much and to prevent her from getting injured, he protected her from the accident which resulted in his death.
During the funeral, Miku entered the ‘dream’ to see Kaito for the last time before he head to the other world.
Her death was most probably her breaking down and memory loss of the robot, so she headed to the same world where Kaito is. (ok I dun really care about Neru la so whatever. LOL!)

awww so sad right? OMG!
I will personally think it will be perfect if it was just Miku who died (not including Neru. tsk.) and Kaito came to bring her~ and showing Miku breaking down will give extra impact yeah~ *imagining* Zzzz~
ok done-d. WHAT AM I DOING?!

I am seriously thinking what have I been doing.
Wa lau, I seriously need to go back school to get my cert.
and I fucking need to stop rotting/wasting my time.
*dies*
ok, I promise I will just rot one more day and I will get back to work. T_T

Leave a Reply

