random~

these scene never fails to make me laugh.
SAME GOES TO ME!!!
omg. XDDDDD
yes I’m lame. muahaha!

__________________
I’m rotting at home today.
didn’t do anything.
someone’s gonna kill me soon. =x
but I’m glad I have completed one of the stuffs.
shoot this weekend!! YEAH! =DDD
finally…
haven been cosplaying lately.
feeling rusty. T_T
gonna chiong costume tml!!!!!! ROAR!!!!!!
wigs arrived.
OMG ALL SO PWEETYYYY~~~
I can’t wait!!!! >DDD

For Sale page updated!!!
Please take a look~ ^^
email me if interested. XD

Leave a Reply

