TP Graduation Day 2010

Thanks to my awesome PID-ians for making my poly life so wonderful~
Thanks to Ken, Marcus and Ling Wei for guiding me on my FYP~
Thanks to everyone for the love and care I got during this 3 years.
Love ya all~<33

__________________

the pv just reminds me of my graduation day. haha!
when I first saw it when I watched Gintama,
I was like “I should do a grad video with this song”. LOL!

oh well, good luck everyone.
Let’s colour our life with even more awesome gradients~ ^^

One thought on “TP Graduation Day 2010

  1. Pingback: Tonight…. « ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

