for you~

cheer up reiko dearie~
and this is for you~ =3=


(click image for more~ ^^)

this is the first time I try to draw anime characters.
yes, I traced the hair since I failed at drawing~
plus I’m using my mouse to draw and colour these so pardon me for the fail-ness. LOL!
nothing much~
just to cheer up my dear friend with her (and mine) fav Gintama pairing. XDD

love ya dearie~ *muacks~~*

__________________

gotta work tml~ >.<
no mood for anything.
I dunno.. waaaaaaaaa!
*randomly goes crazy*

2 thoughts on “for you~

  1. T________________________T
    I LOVE YOU GIN CHAN~!!! *runs and flies into your arms*
    xD

    THANK YOU VIO DEARIE!!
    *hugsssss*

Leave a Reply

