Happy Birthday Mama Part 1~

妈,生日快乐!!!
爱你 爱你 爱你 爱你 爱你 爱你 爱你 啦~~~<3


ok mama’s birthday today~

went to eat sakura buffet for celebration. LOL~
but first of all, let me announce that I went to cut my hair again.
yes, I cannot stand it anymore.
and this time, it was shorter than before. ahaha!!!


I’m gonna bleach it tml~ =x

ok pics spam!


on the way… was raining. tsk tsk.


camwhore. =x


yes FOOOOD! MY SALMON!!!!


my bro~


me.


2nd sis and her husband, alex~


da jie aka BIG sis. LOL!!!


papa~ O_O


papa and mama~


the kawaii bunny bao~


OMG!! it has been eaten by the monster! LOL~


ok dessert!!!!!!! SWEEEEEEEEET~ =3=


dango desu~ *trying to show ‘gin’ face* =x


before~


after! =x


ice-cream~ this was done by my bro. nicely done, ROUND.


mine. CHUI. I failed… OTL (ok la hor, they will look the same after digestion right? LOL!)


ok thats it, we are FULL. T_T



take piccies while resting. LOL!!


rocker!! woohoo!


unglamssssssss. tsk tsk.


on the way back~ me and papa!


me and 2nd sis~


muahaha!


mum’s epic face. HAHA!! she’s rejecting me. T_T


whats up?!


me and bro. my mum say we look alike. LOL!


camwhore again. =x

ok end of spam~
part 2 will be cake session. LOL!!!


JYA!!! =3=

Leave a Reply

