random updates~

ok, it has been a while since I went shopping for NORMAL stuffs. LOL!
yes, I have been shopping for cosplay stuffs recently. tsk tsk. >.<

anyway went to bugis with sis after passing lens to jer and wilson.
bought afew things. muahaha~
went to eat awesome/delicious food. =3=


the place~~ we reached late so there ain’t much people makaning anymore. =x


ehehehe~ they were there too. LOL!


my second sis~


the both of us. using my sis’s cam tats y quality sucks. LOL!


FOOOOOOOOD!! the mushroom melts are OMGAWESOMEDELICIOUSPRZ!


my drink, choco milk with ice-cream and mashmellows. =3=


dessert~ ok it looks unglam here. LOL!


tadaaaaa~ choco chessecake with icecream. WAAAAAOOOOOO~

ok done-d~
been lazy to sew my costume. ROAR~
have lotsa plans too, omg my pocket. T_T

Leave a Reply

